Dec 30, 2012; San Diego, CA, USA; Oakland Raiders fan Pablo Navarro looks on during the fourth quarter against the San Diego Chargers at Qualcomm Stadium. Mandatory Credit: Jake Roth-USA TODAY Sports

Raider Nation’s Choice: Coach Of The Year

JBB’s first ever Raider Nation’s Choice Awards is in full swing. Thanks to everyone who has and continues to participate. Today we’re opening the polls on perhaps the most controversial vote of all – Coach of the Year. You’ll see the candidates below with one slight difference that you’ll notice. Vote below and make sure to keep checking back tomorrow as we open the final category. If you don’t see a viable candidate then feel free to write in another via the comments section or on any of our social media outlets. Also, if you missed the previous categories feel free to weigh in as polls are still open for Rookie of the Year, Most Improved Player, Defensive Player of the Year and Offensive Player of the Year.

Raider Nation's Choice: Who was Oakland's Coach of the Year?

  • None Deserving (69%, 202 Votes)
  • Jason Tarver (14%, 42 Votes)
  • Dennis Allen (12%, 36 Votes)
  • John DeFilippo (4%, 11 Votes)
  • Mark Hutson (1%, 3 Votes)

Total Voters: 294

Loading ... Loading ...


Next Raiders Game Full schedule »
Sunday, Oct 2626 Oct4:25at Cleveland BrownsBuy Tickets

Tags: Oakland Raiders Raider Nation Choice Awards

comments powered by Disqus